Friday Favourites: 4

I can’t believe it’s already Friday. I actually almost forgot this post because it’s been such a busy week, but I didn’t so here it is!

1. Microgreens Seed Kit by Maggies Microgreens; I really miss growing things. Even my cranberry hibiscus, which survived over a year seems to have withered away after moving.

2. I love this Eiden Record Storage Cabinet table by STORnewyork. When I get my own place I definitely need something like this for my record player (which is currently on my bookshelf) and vinyl (currently in plastic storage boxes).
il_570xn-865112147_n1pp

3. Someone I follow on Instagram posted a picture of these Zara flats, and I’ve been obsessed with them ever since. I really do need some nice work shoes and they’re not expensive ($29.90), but I just can’t buy shoes online without being able to try them on and knowing that they’ll fit with my insoles and be comfortable enough to wear all day. I have arthritis in my knees and I can’t really manage in crappy shoes anymore.
2437101098_2_6_1

4. Jordan Grace Owens is a super cool artist on Etsy who makes custom magnets, paper dolls, and other things based on pictures you send to her. Is it bad that I kinda want magnets of me, Adakias, and the cats?

This weeks post is going to be kept short because I almost forgot and started late. Also I am just plain tired. Hope you guys had a better week than me, and if not here’s hoping for next week.

chlxbee

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

