Friday Favourites: 7

Fun Fact: 7 is one of my favourite numbers. Quite appropriate for a FF, wouldn’t ya say? My actual favourite is 57, and there is literally no reasoning behind that.

1. Colourpop Trap; if you don’t already use Colourpop products you totally should. They’re amazing, and quite literally the only make-up thing I own. To be fair, I only started wearing lip colour within the past two years or so and I don’t use anything else. (I did buy like 3 eye shadows from Colourpop as well and I keep telling myself I’m going to wear them, but I’ve literally only worn Get Lucky once and it was on Halloween. Nothing against their product, eye shadow is just a little out of my comfort zone still!) There stuff is also super cheap, $5-$6 for basically everything, and almost all of it is vegan. Here’s a picture of me wearing Trap, my favourite Ultra Matte lip so far, and cheesin’ with Abigail.

2. Alice in Wonderland pillow by Alien Couture

il_570xn-834569677_lh7u

3. Adventure Book by Scraperia; How cute is this copycat of the adventure book from Up? It comes with 20 blank pages, stickers, and photo corners to fill with your own adventures!
il_570xn-986451115_89rb

4. Headband from Minita Studio
il_570xn-816037852_c2sl

5. Yoga tank by Hows My Downdog?
il_570xn-836343809_6ayg

Have a great weekend, y’all, and watch out for April Fools pranksters today!

chlxbee

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

