Friday Favourites: 12

There was no intentional theme when I was putting together this week’s FF post, but looking back through the list there does seem to be one. I don’t know what I would really consider the theme to be but it is on the “darker” side I suppose, you know, with all the skulls and what not. Either way, this list is probably in my top favourite FF posts so far. I really like skulls and things for those of you who don’t know.

1. Extremely accurate mug by Daisy & Aster; seriously I need this to sate my mug addiction.
il_570xn-986724493_1iwx

2. Anatomic Embroidery Collection by Vintage Mad by M
il_570xn-840489835_acd6

3. Zodiac and Moon Phases screen prints from Worthwhile Paper il_570xn-854238467_fh7iil_570xn-986314257_odsj

4. Evil Eye Earings from Rabbit’s Fantasy World
il_570xn-810348770_c20w

5. Mortal Enemies Necklace from Sparkly Pony
il_570xn-652417548_2v9w

6. Temporary Tattoos by Tattoorary; where were these when I was a kid?? Now I just want real ones, but these could still be kind of fun for an event or something.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope everyone has a great weekend because it’s Fridaaaaaaaaay! Chill out and watch Buffy till Monday ✌️ (or is that just me?)

chlxbee

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

