Friday Favourites: 14

Happy Friday, everyone! (even though Friday in no way constitutes the weekend for me anymore, I believe I have Wednesday and Saturday off this week)

1. Succulent Stacking Ring by Collected Edition
il_570xn-952305738_faxs

2. Wild Animals Notebook from Clap Clap Design; I’m not the only one with a notebook problem, right?
il_570xn-764631806_r55h

3. Echeveria Perle Von Nurnberg Succulent Flower from Coastal Moss; have I mentioned I love purple?
il_570xn-1009002541_o4cg

4. 5-Bulb Gold Urchin Chandelier Lighting from Dutton Brown; yes please.
il_570xn-949157212_ihrx

5. Vintage Butterfly Lampshade from Make Hay Design; I don’t even really like lamps but this lampshade has me thinking I should make an exception.
il_570xn-877766117_1lig

6. Black Walnut Tripod Floor Lamp from Walden Wood Designs; perhaps paired with this base.
il_570xn-559301474_m6eq

7. Mermaids This Way Sign from Gypsy Warrior
mermaids_this_way_sign_3

Peace out, dudes, hope your weekend is rad. ✌️

chlxbee

One thought on “Friday Favourites: 14

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

