Friday Favourites: 16

I know it’s been a couple weeks since I’ve posted, but basically 4th of July was crazy at work (everyone boards their dogs and goes on vacation I guess) and I was pretty much stuck at work 13 days in a row. Overtime was great, but my will to blog not so much. Somehow I think we’ll all survive. Since I’m finally back to a somewhat normal schedule, here’s yet another gratuitous wish list.

1. Ring Dish with 22k Gold Bee by Pottery Lodge
il_570xn-925493014_fe4t

2. Super Lush Pet Bed by Ohhio
il_570xn-821720837_rb1n

3. Faux Deer Antler Jewelry Holder from White Faux Taxidermy
il_570xn-799444420_qy1c

4. Natural Cotton Hanging Table from iheartnorwegianwood
il_570xn-914286280_bs6a

5. T R I A N G L E || tribal ceramic hanging planter by mbundy
il_570xn-761654905_kuhv

See ya next week (maybe) ✌️

chlxbee

One thought on “Friday Favourites: 16

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

