Friday Favourites: 20

As I was writing my Friday Favourites for last week I realized that I had a couple more removable wallpaper pieces that I wanted to add….AGAIN, so instead I’ve decided to dedicate a post entirely to them. Just because I’m obsessed.

I feel like they’re a really easy way to take any room to the next level, as long as you don’t overdo it with patterns and clutter in the space. Some of these are definitely meant to be the main focal point of the room, while others are a little more subtle, so I feel like there’s really something for everyone and every room.

1. Here’s a couple from Ane Wall Decor on Etsy:

il_570xn-843083208_h4ol

il_570xn-834985030_m8ax

They have some really good statement pieces. It’s really more giant wall art than it is “wallpaper” and the shop does define them as wall murals.

2. And Juju Papers, because I’ve followed them for a while now:

They also have all of these options in cream and gold.

3. My long time favourite, Chasing Paper, who also has a line out at Bloomingdale’s now:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These images are from their Instagram, which gives me killer room inspiration all the time.

4. And I just discovered my new favourite, Betapet:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Seriously, they have some killer prints.

5. Last but not least, Spoonflower:

rrlight_teals_8x7-5_rotated_shop_preview

Because I couldn’t resist a mermaid scale wallpaper (perhaps for a bathroom?), but also they have a feature on their website where you can upload and design your own wallpaper. Of course, I’ve never used it so I can’t vouch for the quality, but the concept is cool if you’re looking for something really specific and you just want to make it yourself.

Hope you guys are as obsessed with removable wallpaper as I am, otherwise you might not enjoy this post. But, hey, if you’re not then hopefully I’ve got it out of my system this time around! I’ll definitely be referring back to this post when I finally do move, since it conveniently has all of my favourites. ✌️

chlxbee

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

